top of page

Being Set Free

This is an attractively priced bundle of the entire Being Set Free series, containing three previously released books.

When their husbands come to understand their own sex drive had fallen just as their wife’s was growing, the resulting mismatch becomes a major conflict in their marriage. Roger and Hugo take a radical step to set them free… free to release the sexual creature they have so carefully hidden inside.

MILF Set Free (Book 1)

When her husband first said he no longer wanted to have sex with her, Adley was heartbroken. But as he unfolded his plan of her becoming a hotwife instead, her mind remembered the fun she had picking guys up at bars when she was younger, and the two gorgeous college boys living next door. Maybe she could make this work…

MILF Set Free 2 (Book 2)

When her husband told her he didn’t want to have sex anymore, he set her free to have hotwife adventures she never dreamed possible. But now, Adley's summer of love is ending. Her husband, black lover, college boys, and her own desire… they all have a different idea of what she should do for the rest of her time. She figures, what the heck? Might as well do them all!

Eileen Set Free (Book 3)

Adley’s curvy neighbor, Eileen, watched the new men traipsing in next door. After one look at Darrell and his friends, she decided a little freedom would work for her as well. Her husband, Hugo, was not so sure…

A GK Grayson Hotwife / MILF Story


Oakview Publishing logo, ver 2.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Most books are available on all major online booksellers.

Click on the image to go to the bookstore page. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page